Friday, September 21, 2018 – Sambuca – 8p-12a – Public

Saturday, September 29, 2018 – Rice Ballroom – Private

Saturday, October 6, 2018 – Junior League – Private

Friday, October 12, 2018 – Sambuca – 8p-12a – Public

Saturday, October 13, 2018 – Hotel Sorella – Private

Saturday, November 10, 2018 – The Astorian – Private

Saturday, November 17, 2018 – Hilton Americas – Gala

Friday, November 30, 2018 – Sambuca – 8pm-12am – Public

Thursday, December 20, 2018 – River Oaks Country Club – Debutante

Sunday, December 23, 2018 – Houston Country Club – Assembly Debutante Presentation

Monday, December 31, 2018 – Royal Oaks – Private

Have an event and need a great band?

Call Doppelganger at 713-869-6100 or email us to see if your date is available!

Contact Us