Monday, October 22, 2018 – House of Blues “Music Hall” – Corporate Event

Saturday, October 27, 2018 – River Oaks Country Club – Private

Saturday, November 3, 2018 – Saint Catherine’s Montessori – Gala

Saturday, November 10, 2018 – The Astorian – Private

Saturday, November 17, 2018 – Hilton Americas – Gala

Friday, November 30, 2018 – Sambuca – 8pm-12am – Public

Friday, December 7, 2018 – Champion’s Golf Club – Corporate Event

Thursday, December 20, 2018 – River Oaks Country Club – Debutante Ball

Sunday, December 23, 2018 – Houston Country Club – Assembly Debutante Presentation

Monday, December 31, 2018 – Royal Oaks – Private

Have an event and need a great band?

Call Doppelganger at 713-869-6100 or email us to see if your date is available!

Contact Us