2017

 

Saturday November 11, 2017 | River Oaks Country Club | Reception

Saturday December 2, 2017 | Houston Country Club | Reception

Saturday December 9, 2017 | Bell Tower | Corporate

Friday December 15, 2017 | Museum of Fine Arts | Corporate

Sunday December 17, 2017 | Houston Country Club | Private Debutante

Saturday December 23, 2017 | Museum of Natural Science | Reception

Friday December 29, 2017 | Sambuca | Public

Saturday December 30, 2017 | River Oaks Country Club | Reception

Sunday December 31, 2017 | Royal Oaks | NYE Party

2018

Saturday January 6, 2018 | Garten Verein | Reception

Saturday January 13, 2018 | Astorian | Reception

Saturday January 20, 2018 | Brennan’s | Reception

Saturday February 10, 2018 | Ward & Aimes | Gala

Saturday February 24, 2018 | Petroleum Club | Reception

Saturday March 3, 2018 | Centennial Gardens | Private

Saturday March 10, 2018 | Chateau Cocomar | Reception

Saturday April 7, 2018 | The Wynden | Reception

Friday April 20, 2018 | Bell Tower | Reception

Saturday April 21, 2018 | Centennial Gardens | Reception

Saturday April 28, 2018 | The Springs | Reception

Saturday May 5, 2018 | Bell Tower | Reception

Saturday May 12, 2018 | TBA | Gala

Friday May 18, 2018 | San Jacinto College | Gala

Saturday June 9, 2018 | Sugar Creek Country Club | Reception

Saturday November 10, 2018 | Astorian | Reception

 

 

 

 

Have an event and need a great band?

Call Doppelganger at 713-869-6100 or email us to see if your date is available!

Contact Us