2017

 

Saturday January 28, 2017 | Lakewood Yacht Club | Members Ball

Thursday February 2, 2017 | Woodlands Waterway Marriott | Corporate

Saturday February 18, 2017 | Rice Ballroom | Reception

Thursday, February 23, 2017 | River Oaks Country Club | Club Function

Saturday February 25, 2017 | River Oaks Country Club | Reception

Saturday March 4, 2017 | Braeburn Country Club | Reception

Friday April 7, 2017 | Bayou Club | Club Event

Saturday April 8, 2017 | Cohen House Rice University | Reception

Saturday April 29, 2017 | Brennan’s | Reception

Saturday May 6, 2017 | Farmhouse Events | Reception

Saturday May 13, 2017 | Houstonian Hotel | Reception

Saturday May 20, 2017 | Briscoe Manor | Reception

Saturday May 27, 2017 | Champions Golf Club | Reception

 

 

Have an event and need a great band?

Call Doppelganger at 713-869-6100 or email us to see if your date is available!

Contact Us